Buddhist Studies for primary students
» Buddhist Studies » Main » Primary Level
Buddhist Studies
for Primary Students
Work Units Syllabus
Unit 1: Who was the Buddha? Unit 5: Buddha's Disciples
Unit 2: Leaving the Palace Unit 6: Loving-Kindness
Unit 3: Under the Bodhi Tree Unit 7: Buddha's Last Days
Unit 4: What the Buddha Taught Unit 8: Who is a Buddhist?
Resource Material
Illustrated Story of the Buddha Guided Meditations
Jataka Tales: Vol. 1 Jataka Tales: Vol. 2 Buddhist Studies eBook Library
, © BDEA/BuddhaNet. All Rights Reserved.
home sitemap back